A Religious 501(c)(3) Non-Profit Organization

Latest News and Update

                    To Temple Development Fund. 

Note:   Enter dollar amount you wish to donate and click on "Donate Button" if you don't have a PayPal account.

We appreciate your help!

Organization For Hindu Religion And Culture in Harrisburg

Mrs. Kaushila Chimoriya

Education Coordinator

Email:- kaushila.chimoriya@hindureligionculture.org

Mr. Tula R Neopaney

Chairman\President

​Email:- tula.neopaney@hindureligionculture.org


Mr. Yadu Acharya

Executive Director 

Email:- acharyayp@gmail.com

Mr. Tika Basnet

Human Resource Director

Email:- tika.basnet@hindureligionculture.org

Mr. Abhi Neupane

Executive Director

Email:- abhi.neupane@hindureligionculture.org

office Bearers Of Ohrc in Harrisburg

Mrs. Saraswati Ghimire

Treasurer 

Email:saraswati.ghimire@hindureligionculture.org

Religious Program Facilators

Swamiji Sree Chakrapadi Acharya

Pdt. Gauri Nepal

Pdt. Bhodhraj Dhungel

Pdt. Parma Nanda Adhikari

Pdt. Kedar Dhungel

Pdt. Hari Krishna Subedi

Pdt. Puspa Subedi

Pdt. Phrushotam Kathiwada


Mr. Narad Subedi

Vice-Treasurer

Email:- narad.subedi@hindureligionculture.org

Mr. Yogi Luitel

Cultural\Event Management Director

Email:- yogi.luitel@hindureligionculture.org

Program Body Of OHRC

Mr. Dhanapati Shiwakoti

Vice-Chairman\Vice-President

Email:- dp.shiwakoti@hindureligionculture.org

Mr. Sri Dhital

Secretary 

Email:- sri.dhital@hindureligionculture.org

Nepali Teachers

Mr. Chuda M Dahal

Email:- chuda.dahal@hindureligionculture.org

Mr. Prem Khanal

Mr. Nabin Bhattarai

Email:- nabin.bhattarai@hindureligionculture.org

Arjun Gelal

Indushree Chauhan

Iswar Dhakal​

Lalita Bajgai

Madhini Neupane 

​Mohan Bhandari

​Sashi Kharel 

​Rupak Gyawali​

Padam Khanal

Ram Dhakal



Mrs. Saraswati Rizal

Board Member\Women & Children Coordinator

Email:- saraswati.rizal@hindureligionculture.org

Mr. Padam Rizal

General Program Planner

Email:- padam.rizal@hindureligionculture.org


Board Of Trustees/Directors